A little bit of you

Couple in Sadneiss Pictures

You might have forgotten your promises
But every time you say “I’m sorry”
It’s enough for me to forgive you
When I look at your pictures
I’m drown with your memories

Sometimes I wonder
If you still love me like you said
Somehow I no longer feel it
Is it wrong for me to demand
for a little bit of your time?

I hope you will remember
It was you who chased me
When I already said goodbye
You asked me to understand your situation
But how long will my patience last?

How many love songs
Do I need to listen without you?
But no matter how many full moon have past
I still love you with all my heart

Leave a Reply

