Another girl with a broken heart

1254001-little-girl-looking-out-window-on-a-rainy-day

My eyes are sore from crying
My heart hurts cause it’s breaking
How could I believe your love is real?
When it seems impossible from the start
I love you, but do you feel the same?
You said yes, but do you show it?
Foolish guy, do you know what love is?
It’s more than words can say

It’s those little things that matters
It’s when I wait for your call every night
It’s when I write poems about you
It’s when I cried myself to sleep because I miss you

Is this the end for us?
Another wet pillows from my tears
Another poem about my stupidity
Another girl with a broken heart

Leave a Reply

