Truly July

I know it’s not yet too late to say hello to July. Things have been pretty hectic lately, I’m only at home but I feel like time isn’t enough to do things I want to do. There’s so much writing to be done, so much study to do and there’s that little matter of work.

I really thank God for all the opportunities he’s given me. I don’t know where to start, but I know it’s only the beginning  of my year. And I’m going to make sure that I’m going to make most of it.

Last night, I applied and submitted my articles to WIM (When in Manila) it’s a popular websites for reviews. I know I have a long way to go, have so much things I need to learn to become a published writer. I want to find my own voice in writing, improve my writing style and widen my vocabulary. It’s not easy to do so many things at the same time, but I have a strong will to go after my dream.

I’m not just a dreamer. I’m a doer. I wake up each day knowing what I want to do in my life and I work hard to make sure that I’m getting closer. It’s not an easy journey but it sure is fun and definitely worth it

Leave a Reply

